Training Camp

I have not been lazy, but since I joined the CUHK Swim Team, I of course also went to the training camp with them and was finally (officially) accepted into the team; by playing freshman games and swimming and sweating a lot. I learned how to count until three and also how to introduce myself (I think I may have forgotten this already…) in Cantonese and really enjoyed my time with the boys and girls.

The team is always ready to take pictures, so now I have about 50 pictures of my mates in different poses 😀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

