I found Nemo!

After starting the day with chocolate pancake (no better way to start), Sam and I went back to the Scuba Diving School and waited for our trip to start. Though it was raining I decided to join them and to go snorkeling – for 250 pesos (5€!!!) including gear that is absolutely no problem.

And I could really see a lot, though I must warn you: I edited the pictures. Even though my camera is quite good, they were quite dark… oh, and by the way. One of my flaws: I take way too many pictures. So I say sorry in advance 😉 But of course, first we had to get to the diving/snorkeling spots. If you are staying in Sabang, you can basically just jump into the water and snorkel. That was the first place we went to.

Leave a Reply

