The Coffee Academics

Discovering Hong Kong Island sometimes takes a while. And though I originally had wanted to do that today, I actually needed to do some research for a group project. So I took the MTR to Wan Chai and walked into the Coffee Academics. Unfortunately my stomach could not handle coffee that well during that week so I chose some tea. And apparently they are also Tea Academics: My Earl Grey with Lavender was amazing and came in a really nice and fancy pot as well. If you have or are just developing a cold, make sure you bring a sweater. At some point, they turned up the AC and that was quite cold. But other then that, this is an amazing place to read your newspaper or meet a friend. Or, like me, do some research.

Leave a Reply

