Walking with Pride

I have been to my first Pride Parade in Vancouver, Canada. Let’s just say that it was an amazing experience! Since I know, that it is difficult to organize a better version I did not have too high expectations. But I did not think that in Hong Kong Pride means walking with the Parade. Which was not a problem, Cerasella and I got the chance to walk in front of those cute condoms.


But unfortunately the weather god was not happy with us and at some point it was raining so much, that I gave up and took the MTR back to the residence 🙂 


But we had a great time and I have to say that the police handled everything really well, making sure that we could cross the streets but the traffic would not be stopped for the whole day at the same time.

Leave a Reply

