Giocare

Returning to the hostel, I stopped at a coffee place I had found on my favourite app “foursquare” (if you don’t have it yet, get it!). As every coffee place in Taiwan it is a bit hipster but if you go there, order the lemon cake. That is the best lemon cake I have eaten in my entire life!


It is like a lemon sorbet on a matcha tarte. The chef wasn’t present so they could not tell me the recipe😞


I then walked back; unfortunately in the pouring rain and was so glad when I could take my hot hot shower at my hostel 😍

Leave a Reply

