Just another Sunday

I used the day to relaxe – my muscles were pretty tiref after river trekking AND a bicycle tour (even an easy one πŸ˜‰). So I was glad that the weather wasn’t that nice, I could do my laundry and update my blog, finish my book and then go to the other coffee place I found two days ago: Fiore. Wing accompanied me (I am sorry if you are a native speaker, this doesn’t sound right but, well…). 


While Wing ordered for us (the menue was only written in Mandarin), I took pictures of this place:


She got the Tiramisu and one coffee, while I got a different blend from Uganda. 


They were so cute and brought her coffee in the big mug and the rest of my coffee in the small one, so we could each try the other coffee as well!

This time I didn’t go for the cheesecake but for the apple pie with cinnamon:


While kitty was finishing my coffee left overs:

Leave a Reply

