Goodbye mate

Back in HK, I had to say goodbye to my friends Katerina and Georgia from Australia. So we met for brunch, taking the ferry from TST to Central and then walking to the Brunch Club, where I already had been with Luisa and Ilaria. After an omelette and coffee we walked and had some wine at the PMQ , where you can sit really nice and just talked for a while, before heading back with the ferry again. And then I just had to relaxe from my trip on my bed… I am getting old 😀

Leave a Reply

