Last Day in Vietnam

So this is my final day. And what better way then to spend it with Halong Bay?

Since I only had one day for this I booked a day tour (obviously). But if you have time, take at least two days. Because a day tour means: 4 hour bus ride – 4 hour cruise – 4 hour bus ride. You are literally more on a bus than at the bay.

I did the tour on my own, but met amazing girls from Uruguay, who told me that we could be friends – and we still are and text sometimes 🙂

IMG_8442

I will not tell you more about this beautiful place, because you should do the tour. But of course I will show you some of my pictures, so that you can already enjoy, dream and anticipate your vacation 😉

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

